Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RANGER® 150 EFI Reviews

2022 RANGER 150 EFI Sage Green is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safety features! I have 4 kids so I was looking for an off road vehicle that could safely fit more than one rider. When I began researching vehicle options I was quickly drawn to the safety features of the Ranger 150. I like that I can control speed etc. via an app on my smartphone. I also really like that the Ranger 150 limits the speed if the seatbelt is not fastened. The efi engine allows for great starting whether the engine is cold, or if it has already been running and is warm. We have had the Ranger for 3 months now and so far we haven't run into any problems, and the kids love it! I definitely wish something like this was available when I was their age!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Satisfaction My grandkids absolutely love there new Polaris. We have 400 acres and they get to ride all over it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 150 Review Grade B- My daughter really likes her new Ranger 150. I however feel it's slightly under powered for the type of trail riding we do. I would only recommend buying this if you plan on keeping the kids close by in an area that is mostly flat and smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kids love it, but has broken twice I bought this as a Christmas present. Kids haven’t ridden it much due to weather and school. The oil line broke after a few hours total combined across a few weeks. The dealer was awesome and got it back to me fast. After having it back for a few weeks and only a couple hours on it, it stopped while riding through our field. Machine won’t start, I’m working nights, so I’m unable to take it to the dealer. My kids are disappointed that they can’t ride and don’t understand why it’s broken when they hardly ride it and it’s only ridden in a yard and hay field.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kids ranger Acts like the brake is on all the time. And need to have passcode for ride command on the paper work when buying one
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My polaris Very reliable and fun to operate, good service from my dealers
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids enjoy it The kids definitely enjoy th time they get to ride it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Runs great, comfortable, roomy, safe, rides smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22HZB15A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (CAD) subject to change. The CAD is subject to a potential maximum increase of 5% for pre-ordered vehicles that ship after March 31, 2022. CAD also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.