Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RANGER CREW® 570-4 Reviews

2019 RANGER CREW 570-4 SAGE GREEN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy The Ranger Crew has been a wonderful machine, more than enough power with plenty of room for the family. I was hesitant not getting the full-size, but I am glad I went with the mid-size. The kids love riding in their own back seat, while me and my wife have our own seats up front. The storage is roomy with under seat storage, a glove box, and compartments these all provide ample room for any adventure gear one would need. I have had this on trails all throughout my property it handles well, and I believe that I would have a hard time getting it stuck. Last but not least the cargo bed is very handy, easy to dump and big enough for most day to day tasks. I wish I had bought a Ranger years ago..
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. After looking at a couple other 4 seat utv's in this price range we went with the Ranger. We needed to upgrade from the our sportsman ATV to fit our family of four. Perfect for what we need. Mostly trail riding and a little work on our property. The turning radius is a little drastic, but that's what you get with a longer utv. Comfortable ride sitting in the front and back seats and i'm 6'1''. Really wish it would have come with a windshield, really a necessity for winter riding. I made my own and we were good to go and trekked through some snow about 1.5 - 2 feet deep. Real happy for what we need for our basic needs.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better Owned just over 2 months and love the ride, power and power steering. CVT transmission is still not good. Feels like your dragging an anchor at times and have to stop and shift back and forth to get it to operate properly. Tires were junk and had to change. 12v power outlet is junk and pulled out of dash on 1st use. metal bracket for the door screens is in a bad location and sharp, have cut my arms at least a half dozen times getting in and out of machine. Floor board design is awful and traps mud, water and trash in the grooves, is difficult to clean and poor fit.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok- but surprising poor build quality and design.. I had to make many improvements to the model just to feel like it ride worthy. It’s like they never finished designing the 570-4. This machine needs rear mud guards or dirt will pack the entire area under the rear seat and battery compartment. Wiring harnesses had to be secured property and connectors had to be properly terminated. Cable routing flops around and had to be better secured. I spent two weeks going through this brand new machine in my garage before taking it out. I don’t trail ride- I use this in my farm. there are so many small improvements with big impact design choices that could be made to make this a great utv but Polaris missed the mark. My Yamaha and even more so, CanAm are just better built side by sides. I really hope this 570-4 holds up over time...
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought my Ranger last fall just as deer hunting season started. I hunt serval back woods camps that are 5+ miles of the main road. What a great way to get your gear in camp and get the deer out. Not to mention moving hunters around in the woods. I couldn’t be happier with the performance of my new Ranger. It handles a load and some fairly rough terrain. I also bought a set of tracks to get to camp this winter. Believe it or not, this was my wife’s request. What a keeper, right? We had a ball cruising through woods no matter how much snow. I even was able to get my 90 year old father and 83 year old father in law to camp for a day trip this winter. They were thrilled and so was I. Overall an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chose it over a mule Xc , very glad I did I use it daily, it has been to snowy range mountains , performed perfect , the power and top speed for a 570 is amazing
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Side by Side I was skeptical of the smaller motor at first. I have been very happy with the performance. Four people and a load in the bed are no problem in the rocky terrain on our ranch.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ahh ok probably a Kawasaki next time My ranger must have been made on a Friday at 4:00. zerk fittings were not greased, two bolts in the bed were cross threaded, the brain box mounted in front of the left rear wheel is a poor design ( give it time and you will be replacing the ECU and the wiring harness from debris no guard ).
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_R19RNA57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT