Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RANGER CREW® 570-6 Reviews

2021 RANGER CREW 570 Full-Size Sagebrush Green is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great farm vehicle Glad I bought this vehicle for the farm. Enough room for everyone to ride, can get in places we couldn’t take a pickup truck and doesn’t tear up my fields like my truck would.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value True 6 Seater! Had a 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5. Was a nice machine but fell short of the Polaris in 2 major aeas. 1) the Honda's transmission shifts are very noticeable...especially when slowing down and the transmission would downshift. 2) to haul the 5 people the Honda was rated for you gave up your bed space. The Ranger's transmission is very smooth and if I want/need to haul 6 people, I still have all my bed space for cargo and gear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around machine I have had no problems with my ranger and love how it rides but wished I got power steering
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a smooth ride. I’ve had the Ranger for 90 days now. I’ve got it broken in good. No squeaks, no rattles no problems. Such a wonderfully smooth ride. I use it for sporting clays, farm and hunting club. I could not want for a better vehicle. I’ve driven several other brands but kept coming back to polaris. I’m glad I did.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I am very impressed with the versatility and capabilities of this vehicle! It can go about anywhere at anytime while carrying 6 adult passengers comfortably!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Very happy with the space our speed everything. Only issue is finding a few accessories not a popular model as far as that goes.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Had it about 6 months with no issues, of course its still like new though, with few hours on it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I love my new ride, is powerful, smooth ride and very accessible.
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21CDA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2020 Polaris Inc.