RANGER® 570 Reviews

2019 RANGER® 570 SAGE GREEN is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Midsize Side-by-side We purchased the 2018 Polaris Ranger 570 for primary use around our farm. Much of our farm is very hilly and heavily wooded. This ATV has been a terrific addition to our equipment. Often handier than taking the 4X4 tractor. It handles beautifully with manual steering along our winding trails and has high clearance thanks to its prop-shaft drive to the wheels. Ride is very smooth and it has plenty of pulling power. Our only optional enhancements were a flip down windshield, a rear window and a center mounted rear view mirror and factory ordered Camo (my wife’s insistence). It sips fuel and has great range between fuelings.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunting use review 2 constructive thoughts: Ability to turn light off on speedometer , the light as it exits prohibits ability to turn off blue light. So it’s very hard to see driving into a hunting position without lights. An optional switch to turn that light off would be nice. Now I need to cover the light with my hand so I can see in the dark. 2 nd thought - even though the manual says that I can use the electric input without turning on key , my electric input only works when engine is running. I want to use a spot light for night coyote hunting. I need to have engine running to use spotlight. Not good for hunting when coyote.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working, great utilty, great performance I have about 20 hours on my Ranger 570. It works hard with no fuss. I tied a large portable generator and a welder in the back and had a portable welding unit. It holds my chainsaws and a stack of fire wood. Love the 4WD when I need it to cross creeks and get up rough areas. I love the turf mode when 4WD is not needed. Simple to switch between them while moving! It is great to throw in a bunch to tools to get the job done. I added the fabric roof which is nice to keep the sun off. The dump feature is very handy. Instruments are easy to see and tell me what I need concerning maintenance. Works well towing as well. Three big guys is a bit tight, but is still functional.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid performer I purchased my 2018 Ranger 570 six months ago to use around some rural property. I primarily use it to fill wildlife feeders and cruise the fence lines looking for downed tree limbs, etc. The power and torque are great, especially when dragging large tree limbs. The power steering option would be nice as it is a bit stiff when trying to make a sharp turn at very slow speeds. While the nylon strap doors can be a bit cumbersome, they have prevented me from being whacked by brush and limbs on more than one occasion! The lock & ride windshield is absolutely awesome!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Ranger 570 Midsize Love this ride! Comfort with windows, doors, heat when plowing, I do that with a smile on my face. My only regret is that I can't drive it enough. Great on the trails, my wife feels safe & is comfortable. I've had three Polaris ATV's and at my age (73 yrs.) I still like them but the sit down comfort of buckling up and taking hold of the steering wheel and heading out can't be beat. The turf mode is wonderful for doing chores around the yard without ripping up the grass, and the 570 is beefy enough to push around a heavy Minnesota snow. I also want to compliment Chopper City Sports, the crew at that store makes sure the customer comes first! They have gone the extra mile for me & it is appreciated, Polaris can be proud of people like that in their organization.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Disapointed Knock in motor or transmission. Dealer has been unable to find the noise.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride and love power steering! I have had my Ranger a few months and simply could not be without it. I am approaching 75 years old and this Ranger enables me to perform all of the farm chores I performed 20 years ago.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must do better! I spent a lot Time & Money to get it where it should of been from the factory! Like keeping mud out of battery area, and a a lot of other areas. Should have had a lot more though!! Chains! Yes some of us use these in the Winter! Had to put spacer on front and back for clearance. Once again NO thought! I really think that the people making these do NOT use them! O Yes the NOISE the very loud engine noise. This should have never happened from the factory! Just fix this for the consumer doesn't have to!
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_R19RMA57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT