Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RANGER CREW® 570-6 Reviews

2021 RANGER CREW 570 Full-Size Sagebrush Green is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from review The Ranger is OK, but the problem with hot air inundating the driver when the radiator fan cuts on is a huge negative for use in Texas. I haven't used it as much as we would wish because of it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great farm vehicle Glad I bought this vehicle for the farm. Enough room for everyone to ride, can get in places we couldn’t take a pickup truck and doesn’t tear up my fields like my truck would.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value True 6 Seater! Had a 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5. Was a nice machine but fell short of the Polaris in 2 major aeas. 1) the Honda's transmission shifts are very noticeable...especially when slowing down and the transmission would downshift. 2) to haul the 5 people the Honda was rated for you gave up your bed space. The Ranger's transmission is very smooth and if I want/need to haul 6 people, I still have all my bed space for cargo and gear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around machine I have had no problems with my ranger and love how it rides but wished I got power steering
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a smooth ride. I’ve had the Ranger for 90 days now. I’ve got it broken in good. No squeaks, no rattles no problems. Such a wonderfully smooth ride. I use it for sporting clays, farm and hunting club. I could not want for a better vehicle. I’ve driven several other brands but kept coming back to polaris. I’m glad I did.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas cap leaks when full Great machine for the price. Front gear box when changed they thought had a lot of metal shavings in it, but think that is because it is new. 4 wheel drive seems to work fine. Gas leaks from under gas cap need to report back to dealer
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I am very impressed with the versatility and capabilities of this vehicle! It can go about anywhere at anytime while carrying 6 adult passengers comfortably!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Very happy with the space our speed everything. Only issue is finding a few accessories not a popular model as far as that goes.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21CDA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Availability of some equipment, options and/or features, including Wi-Fi connectivity on RIDE COMMAND models, may be limited or not available due to global supply issues affecting our industry. Please continue to build your vehicle and request local dealer price but be sure to work with your local Polaris dealer to ensure the vehicle you purchase includes all expected features and equipment.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2022 Polaris Inc.