Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RANGER CREW® 570-6 Reviews

2019 RANGER CREW 570-6 SAGE GREEN is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine serves my needs as a rancher with of a fam Had a three passenger 500 needed more room for my growing family
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dusted Engine Less than 120 hours in 4 months and the motor was ruined. Dealership has helped me what they could but very disappointed not covered under warranty.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok unit This was the cheapest unit that I could find that would seat 6
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Price I thought it was a good value for what I needed it for
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and strong I like my six seater Polaris so much I have bought 2. It is safe for my little grandchildren with the seatbelts. It is very strong in the field with the power wench in front. It is easy to drive and strong in the forest. The Polaris power washes up beautiful and shiny. When we use the Polaris we all smile.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids Express I like my 6 seater Polaris with seat belts so much. It is great for the 1-12 year olds. Even Grandma Kerr at 98 likes the easy smooth ride over hill and dale, the suspension really works. I bought a second 6 seater Polaris after 6 months. I love them and a game changer at the farm.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large and Tough Very well built machine. The full size provides comfort and room for the grandkids. Only negative is the steering. If you can afford it get the power steering option. We have the crew model and remember it has a wide turning radius..
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good comfortable ride. Decent fit and finish I use it mostly for trail riding at my hunting camp. I have had multiple bolts come loose and fall out and I had to replace. Also when putting into gear the Belt feels like it slips and then jerks.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from review The Ranger is OK, but the problem with hot air inundating the driver when the radiator fan cuts on is a huge negative for use in Texas. I haven't used it as much as we would wish because of it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 570 vs 1000 Anyday 570 has much more value than the 1000 in my opinion. Same speed basically and don’t have the torque to break drivetrain. Gets around like a champ. 570-6
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None Not impressed with it. Wasn't informed of what features it had. So some ryat were lacking were important. Windshield and straps to hold it poor quality
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crew 570 6 seater I bought this four months ago to get my whole family around the trails and hunting lease. This rides comfortably with plenty of cargo and storage space
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very underpowered Got it new and the first day it over heated and they had to put a new water pump and fan switch
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I’ve had mine about 6 months. It has performed wonderfully. I look forward to using it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and quiet. No regrets. Easy to operate and rides great. Looks great also. Easy to accessorize.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features We have got so much enjoyment out of our Ranger over the months we have had it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Kids Love it! Woul recomend it for anybody, the ride is so smooth, front and back seats.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been great here at the farm and riding around lake We brought the Polaris for family and friends and have had a great time.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well built I use it all the time the options are very available i just love it
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all around work and fun I bought this about 2 months ago and would recommend it to anybody
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Great to hunt out of it. I use for work. The family loves aldo
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handles well but needs power steering. Got plenty I'm satisfied but needs power steering . wife can't steer it
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Purchased end of last year and very happy with the Ranger
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Vehicle Overall, satisfied, but it’s not perfect by a long shot.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability Ranger is a great machine with excellent features.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_R19RDA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2020 Polaris Inc.