Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas de la inyección electrónica de combustible del RANGER® 150

2022 RANGER 150 EFI Sage Green is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safety features! I have 4 kids so I was looking for an off road vehicle that could safely fit more than one rider. When I began researching vehicle options I was quickly drawn to the safety features of the Ranger 150. I like that I can control speed etc. via an app on my smartphone. I also really like that the Ranger 150 limits the speed if the seatbelt is not fastened. The efi engine allows for great starting whether the engine is cold, or if it has already been running and is warm. We have had the Ranger for 3 months now and so far we haven't run into any problems, and the kids love it! I definitely wish something like this was available when I was their age!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kids love it, but has broken twice I bought this as a Christmas present. Kids haven’t ridden it much due to weather and school. The oil line broke after a few hours total combined across a few weeks. The dealer was awesome and got it back to me fast. After having it back for a few weeks and only a couple hours on it, it stopped while riding through our field. Machine won’t start, I’m working nights, so I’m unable to take it to the dealer. My kids are disappointed that they can’t ride and don’t understand why it’s broken when they hardly ride it and it’s only ridden in a yard and hay field.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its the greatest thing for the kids to do now They have fun without realizing their working. They spend a lot more time outside
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Satisfaction My grandkids absolutely love there new Polaris. We have 400 acres and they get to ride all over it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Runs great, comfortable, roomy, safe, rides smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 150 Review Grade B- My daughter really likes her new Ranger 150. I however feel it's slightly under powered for the type of trail riding we do. I would only recommend buying this if you plan on keeping the kids close by in an area that is mostly flat and smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My polaris Very reliable and fun to operate, good service from my dealers
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids enjoy it The kids definitely enjoy th time they get to ride it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22HZB15A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.