Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas de la inyección electrónica de combustible del RANGER® 150

2022 RANGER 150 EFI Sage Green is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice SAFE machine to get the Kids outdoors. Great machine! Plenty of power for the parents to ride with their kids while they learn to drive. Love the safety features (seat belts, safety nets, roll over protection) and the app that allows the parents to set speed settings.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for kids. We have had this machine for a few months now. Kids transitioned from small atvs to this with out a problem. I like the safety of this and also the ride command. My only complaint is the decals are not sticking well and coming off. Took awhile to find a dealer who had a fair price ended up at valley atv. Great people great service. Had a few other dealers who had bad attitudes no customer service. Almost didn’t buy one because Polaris dealers and not customer oriented. Valley is.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This was a Christmas gift for my children. After riding it only three time, it won’t start. It’s a huge inconvenience and disappointment to have a brand new UTV that doesn’t operate.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite hobby! We get so much use and enjoyment out of this machine! It’s the perfect size for our daughter to use on her own or for us to ride with her.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of Rattles Not much quality difference over Chinese ATV's. In fact on the back of the unit it says it was made it China. Gear shifter rattles terribly when any acceleration. Also hear rattles in back engine area. Dealer has to unlock password on Ride Command with special tool. Dealer changed password and doesn't know it, and now we have to get a trailer to bring the unit back to them to use Ride Command.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool looking I bought this for my girl which she loves. The computer went out a month after. After owning the ace 150 for a year which seems to be on the same platform has been nothing but trouble. The motor seems to be fine but all the bushings and and suspension components are wore out with not a lot of riding. With that being said I’m scared to keep it very long. It does look good and ride good
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but trouble so far Bought for my boys as Christmas gift. Have had issues with bad rear bearings, faulty hand break that still makes the ranger think break is on when it’s not, poor quality clips to keep the net doors secured closed, and the info cluster has stopped working. This has all happened with less than 5 hours of usage since dec 2019
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little toy We have had a few problems with our little Ranger but it is a good thing to get kids into so they can begin learning how to operate motor vehicles. If it was set up properly from the dealer we wouldn't have had as many problems. Hopefully the problems will be ironed out soon and we can keep enjoying our new Ranger
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris Ranger 150 EFI Our kids loved this unit. Our issue was with the dealer we bought it from. Honestly I could never recommend them to anyone else. The story is long, but regardless, they would never get my business again, this coming from a long time Polaris buyer. Been buying awesome Polaris products for over 20 years.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride I bought this sxs for my daughter to use around our 34 acre property and she loves driving it. With its EFI it start right up no problems with flooding it or it not starting. Its a comfortable ride and even fits myself 5'10" a little tight but I can enjoy some time with my daughter
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made but poor design Bought this in February for my grandson, he loves it but I don't.. adjusting the chain is a real pain as is changing the oil ... hard Cornering causes chain to slip , engine mounts appear to allow it to twist the sprockets and the chain chatters .. would not purchase another 150 !
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine, questionable warranty service. This machine is great for the grandkids. It has all of the safety features and controls that you need for learning children. Everything about the machine is very good. My only issue is that I had a failed instrument cluster and I purchased the machine from a dealer over 100 miles away since the local dealer did not have any in stock. When requesting warranty service on the instrument cluster I asked if I could take it to my local Polaris dealer vice spending and entire day driving to the dealer the machine was purchased from. This was denied by Polaris, reason unknown, I think they thought that it may have been an issue with the code to access the machine. When take to the selling dealership, they determined that the instrument cluster was failed and was replaced. This should have been warranty service and allowed to be performed at local dealer saving me 250 miles of driving and an entire day waiting for the repair. I am wondering how future warranty issues will be handled and may be a major factor in future buying decisions.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019branger150 kids I wanted something safe and durable for my kids and this I give 10 stars if I could absolutely love the safety features and absolutely loved the being able to control it from the phone love it. Highly recommend my kids are 7 and 8
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent starter UTV for kids Bought this for my son and daughter earlier this year and already have over 200km on it. They love it and it has gone everywhere our larger machines have gone. Recommend the half windshield it makes a big difference.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Happy Little Boy I bought this for my 8 year old son for Christmas. I could not be happier with it. The geo-fencing is a game changer no more worrying where he rides. I would highly recommend this ranger to anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ranger 150 Grinds gears when shifting. Had to fix seat when we first got it. Sad to see made in China sticker when we purchased it. Thought would be american made . Should have researched it better.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for my son. We like our Ranger. Or only con is it is too low to the ground. Riding on slightly muddy trails it gets stuck just on the ground. But other than that it is great for a children.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little machine First day I bought it I was having issues with it going into reverse, it also has chain jump in reverse, other than that it works amazingly well.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little thing for grand kids Had since Christmas, no problems, should have a longer warranty period than six months, would be good if it had a remote stop
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many cool features but has some flaws I purchased about 4 months ago and was so excited to have it for my nine year old daughter. It has a ton of great features. I love the geofencing and speed control ideas. I bought this with intentions of taking the girls on some nice trail rides because at the same time I bought a Polaris RZR Velocity S4 (love that thing). That being said I am very disappointed because the ranger 150 can’t climb the slightest of hills unless you have a running start. I am sad to say that to me this was a complete bust. It would be great for flat land riding around a farm or ranch but that is about it. It has also had issues with overheating not even two days after purchasing. For me not worth the money my daughter doesn’t even want to ride it because she can’t get it to ride the minor hills around our house. It has sat in the garage for about three months now without being ridden. The fact that she can’t follow me in my big ones make it a complete waste of money. Polaris you need to do some work on this thing. Overall speed is great but this thing has no power and no torque. There is no point for the speed setting feature cause it doesn’t have enough power to worry about that.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just get full sized option Doesn’t shift into reverse correctly. Says seat belts not on, but they are. Stays in “turtle” mode for no reason.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad feature is the battery location and size We love it the kids love it, runs great love Geo fencing system, just need to move the battery and size it bigger.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive Machine but poorly put together I bought this back in June 2020. The brakes are squealing I’ve had to change the battery and the ride is rough
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daddy daughter bonding My daughter loves to ride, I ride my 6x6 and she rips her ranger. She asks to do it almost every day.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun ride but sluggish Slow acceleration and gear selector issues prevent this from being a really great youth side by side.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ride for the kids Kids enjoy and it’s safe - my son who is 12 doesn’t think it has enough power of course
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine. BUT A good machine but left front wheel bearing went out. Had it replaced under warrenty
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Nice ok good maybe not the best won’t buy another one to slow to hard to program
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children I bought this before Christmas for my Grandsons the live in Springdale
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids UTV great for kids and helpful around the farm. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22HZB15A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.