Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER® 570

2020 RANGER® 570 SAGE GREEN is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Midsize Side-by-side We purchased the 2018 Polaris Ranger 570 for primary use around our farm. Much of our farm is very hilly and heavily wooded. This ATV has been a terrific addition to our equipment. Often handier than taking the 4X4 tractor. It handles beautifully with manual steering along our winding trails and has high clearance thanks to its prop-shaft drive to the wheels. Ride is very smooth and it has plenty of pulling power. Our only optional enhancements were a flip down windshield, a rear window and a center mounted rear view mirror and factory ordered Camo (my wife’s insistence). It sips fuel and has great range between fuelings.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Ranger 570 Premium Review I purchased the Ranger 570 Premium as a second off road vehicle. It is little brother to our Ranger XP 1000. I wanted a smaller more easily maneuverable off road vehicle for use in tighter spots, more fuel efficient and one that fit our price point. I also wanted the toughness and reliability that I have come to expect from Polaris products. So far I have been well pleased with the Ranger 570. The ride, maneuverability and power have exceeded expectations. In short the vehicle has done exactly what I wanted it to. With regards to reliability, I have no issues at this time. I have only had the Ranger 570 for about three months.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't keep it out of the shop This machine has been in the shop 3 times with only 14 hours on it.the last time the whole airbox had to be replaced because it sets to close to the exhaust and warped it.To solve this problem Polaris needs to have the exhaust pipe cut and add a 4 inch nipple to extend the muffler out away from the airbox assembly or it's going to keep warping the box.Also the back pressure is awful running in low gear during break in causing the machine to pop loud out the exhaust and also it ruins the spark plug.I know the break in procedure and i run in low between 15-20 mph but everyone can here me coming because of the popping.My dealer is sick of me and i'm sick of them!!!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunting use review 2 constructive thoughts: Ability to turn light off on speedometer , the light as it exits prohibits ability to turn off blue light. So it’s very hard to see driving into a hunting position without lights. An optional switch to turn that light off would be nice. Now I need to cover the light with my hand so I can see in the dark. 2 nd thought - even though the manual says that I can use the electric input without turning on key , my electric input only works when engine is running. I want to use a spot light for night coyote hunting. I need to have engine running to use spotlight. Not good for hunting when coyote.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the quality I would have expected I purchased my "lil rig" a couple of months ago. While it does do the work I need it to, the quality of the build is not what one would expect. It will not engage in reverse some times. The door panels are all one number so the passenger side the buckle faces in and scratches the paint. Also the plastic on the hood and sides are not In allignmen therefore the hood and sides flap in the wind. I did ask the dealer I purchased it from, they told me that's just how Polaris is built. This is unfortunate, they are NOT the quality one would expect. I expect so much more from a local MN company.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working, great utilty, great performance I have about 20 hours on my Ranger 570. It works hard with no fuss. I tied a large portable generator and a welder in the back and had a portable welding unit. It holds my chainsaws and a stack of fire wood. Love the 4WD when I need it to cross creeks and get up rough areas. I love the turf mode when 4WD is not needed. Simple to switch between them while moving! It is great to throw in a bunch to tools to get the job done. I added the fabric roof which is nice to keep the sun off. The dump feature is very handy. Instruments are easy to see and tell me what I need concerning maintenance. Works well towing as well. Three big guys is a bit tight, but is still functional.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Ranger 570 Midsize Love this ride! Comfort with windows, doors, heat when plowing, I do that with a smile on my face. My only regret is that I can't drive it enough. Great on the trails, my wife feels safe & is comfortable. I've had three Polaris ATV's and at my age (73 yrs.) I still like them but the sit down comfort of buckling up and taking hold of the steering wheel and heading out can't be beat. The turf mode is wonderful for doing chores around the yard without ripping up the grass, and the 570 is beefy enough to push around a heavy Minnesota snow. I also want to compliment Chopper City Sports, the crew at that store makes sure the customer comes first! They have gone the extra mile for me & it is appreciated, Polaris can be proud of people like that in their organization.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ranger review So far this machine is serviceable. Some of the engineering is ridiculous. Example: "Park" is all the way to the bottom, instead of the TOP, like every. automobile. in. the. world. Muscle memory has had me pull in, put the gear shifter in HIGH GEAR, and shut the machine off - twice, now - like EVERY automatic transmission automobile I've ever driven. I can't imagine the boardroom discussion that took place to make THAT decision. Just dumb, and I think a huge potential product liability issue. There are a couple more things I really don't like but THIS one is huge. I should have done a little more hands-on research before I bought it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_R20MAA57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.