Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER CREW® 570-6

2021 RANGER CREW 570 Full-Size Sagebrush Green is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from review The Ranger is OK, but the problem with hot air inundating the driver when the radiator fan cuts on is a huge negative for use in Texas. I haven't used it as much as we would wish because of it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great farm vehicle Glad I bought this vehicle for the farm. Enough room for everyone to ride, can get in places we couldn’t take a pickup truck and doesn’t tear up my fields like my truck would.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value True 6 Seater! Had a 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5. Was a nice machine but fell short of the Polaris in 2 major aeas. 1) the Honda's transmission shifts are very noticeable...especially when slowing down and the transmission would downshift. 2) to haul the 5 people the Honda was rated for you gave up your bed space. The Ranger's transmission is very smooth and if I want/need to haul 6 people, I still have all my bed space for cargo and gear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around machine I have had no problems with my ranger and love how it rides but wished I got power steering
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a smooth ride. I’ve had the Ranger for 90 days now. I’ve got it broken in good. No squeaks, no rattles no problems. Such a wonderfully smooth ride. I use it for sporting clays, farm and hunting club. I could not want for a better vehicle. I’ve driven several other brands but kept coming back to polaris. I’m glad I did.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas cap leaks when full Great machine for the price. Front gear box when changed they thought had a lot of metal shavings in it, but think that is because it is new. 4 wheel drive seems to work fine. Gas leaks from under gas cap need to report back to dealer
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I am very impressed with the versatility and capabilities of this vehicle! It can go about anywhere at anytime while carrying 6 adult passengers comfortably!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Very happy with the space our speed everything. Only issue is finding a few accessories not a popular model as far as that goes.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21CDA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.