Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER CREW® 570-6

2021 RANGER CREW 570 Full-Size Sagebrush Green is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for the whole family! We use our Ranger almost every weekend at our cabin. Myself, the wife, and the three kids can all ride comfortably and safely and still have room for the kid’s dogs to ride along. It’s great for exploring the mountain roads and farming communities in our area. It rides better than any other UTV I’ve ever been in. The lack of available factory accessories is disappointing. You would think that they would offer some type of doors or at least a cover for it. I also wish they could make these things quieter. I have never understood how four wheelers can be nearly as quiet as a car but all side by sides have exhaust like a racing dirt bike. Power steering would be a nice option on this unit, but it isn’t available for whatever reason. Overall it is a great machine and I have not once regretted purchasing it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ranger I use my ranger 3 times a week. The only negative feedback would be the steering. Very hard to turn this vehicle.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Had it about 6 months with no issues, of course its still like new though, with few hours on it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 570 fs crew I drive my Polaris at our river lot every weekend and love the spacious room front and back
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok unit This was the cheapest unit that I could find that would seat 6
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I love my new ride, is powerful, smooth ride and very accessible.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine serves my needs as a rancher with of a fam Had a three passenger 500 needed more room for my growing family
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handles well but needs power steering. Got plenty I'm satisfied but needs power steering . wife can't steer it
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 570 crew full size We purchased our Ranger 570 crew full size in January 2021. We only ride it on dirt roads, no trails or mud bogging. We only have 24 hrs on it. So far the engine runs like new, no mechanical problems. The only complaints are, 1) shifting into reverse takes some finesse, tailgate handle doesnt easily unlatch tailgate. Only giving 4 star rating because I haven't had it long enough for a thorough review. I will post another review after warranty expires.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride, large enough to do work I bought this machine to replace an old Kawasaki mule. This machine is way better in terms of suspension. It rides great. Reliable so far with about 30 hours. I like the large bed. Engine has plenty of power. The fan blowing hot air on your knees and feet is really annoying in the Texas summer. I have no idea why that hasn’t been changed. This machine really needs power steering, but it isn’t an option. It’s a little too large/heavy to drive over rough terrain with no EPS. I can drive it, but my daughter really can’t over terrain due to lack of eps. That said, long term I’m hoping no eps helps it stay simple and reliable. Factory 4 ply tires probably should come with 5 or 6 ply Already flat. The dealer was good, the folks at Polaris just seem nicer than the arrogant Kawi salesmen. All in all, I would buy it again, especially if they added power steering.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good transport Overall I have enjoyed the machine, It’s easy to use, plenty of room and storage. It’s got a smooth ride and great for traveling with kids and company around our property. My only gripe is I wish the thing had power steering. It is a challenge to turn the wheel when you’re backing up or in a tight spot. Plus the turning radius sucks which I figured going in but power steering would make it easier.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dusted Engine Less than 120 hours in 4 months and the motor was ruined. Dealership has helped me what they could but very disappointed not covered under warranty.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Price I thought it was a good value for what I needed it for
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and strong I like my six seater Polaris so much I have bought 2. It is safe for my little grandchildren with the seatbelts. It is very strong in the field with the power wench in front. It is easy to drive and strong in the forest. The Polaris power washes up beautiful and shiny. When we use the Polaris we all smile.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids Express I like my 6 seater Polaris with seat belts so much. It is great for the 1-12 year olds. Even Grandma Kerr at 98 likes the easy smooth ride over hill and dale, the suspension really works. I bought a second 6 seater Polaris after 6 months. I love them and a game changer at the farm.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent utility machine We bought a ranch on 40 acres and wouldn’t be able to survive without our Ranger. It’s a fixture on the property. Whether it’s toting rocks or firewood, other equipment, or taking the kids for a road down to the brook, we use it constantly. Great purchase and would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great purchase I use my Ranger 570-6 daily for maintenance around the lake property and for riding wife and/or grandkids around the neighborhood. It hauls, tows and rides exceptionally well. After several months of ownership, I’m pleased with the purchase but wish I had power steering.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large and Tough Very well built machine. The full size provides comfort and room for the grandkids. Only negative is the steering. If you can afford it get the power steering option. We have the crew model and remember it has a wide turning radius..
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job I bought it for. Started in -14 degree weather (not wind chill, it was -29) ran the fence line in 8" of snow, crossed the frozen creek and fell into the ice it drove right out in 4x4. I would recommend this for farm use when it is needed most.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My land mule I use my Ranger around my 30 acres. It mostly hauls logs and pulls cut trees to the landing. We also use it for fun with the kids. I wish power steering was offered on the base model. Other than that it has worked perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good comfortable ride. Decent fit and finish I use it mostly for trail riding at my hunting camp. I have had multiple bolts come loose and fall out and I had to replace. Also when putting into gear the Belt feels like it slips and then jerks.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hunting machine My ranger has been outstanding on day to day use around my homestead and out on my deer lease. The ride and shear versatility of this machine is incredible!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 570 vs 1000 Anyday 570 has much more value than the 1000 in my opinion. Same speed basically and don’t have the torque to break drivetrain. Gets around like a champ. 570-6
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None Not impressed with it. Wasn't informed of what features it had. So some ryat were lacking were important. Windshield and straps to hold it poor quality
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crew 570 6 seater I bought this four months ago to get my whole family around the trails and hunting lease. This rides comfortably with plenty of cargo and storage space
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my horticulturalist spouse asked for We’ve needed this for years for the property, and finally bought this 2021 570 Full Size Crew which fit our needs perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very underpowered Got it new and the first day it over heated and they had to put a new water pump and fan switch
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap tires - poor turning radius - I use it for farm work. Checking fence lines and minor repairs. Nothing to hard on it....
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I’ve had mine about 6 months. It has performed wonderfully. I look forward to using it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and quiet. No regrets. Easy to operate and rides great. Looks great also. Easy to accessorize.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21CDA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.