Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER XP® 1000 EPS NorthStar Edition

2021 RANGER XP 1000 NorthStar Premium Polaris Pursuit Camo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1472.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cab and body design. Plenty of power. The design is nice I love the extra power. Can't seem to keep a 1,200.00 tilt windshield in 1 piece. Lots of fine metal in rest diff. And vibration/ noise in drivetrain. Also the toe out was so far out the front tires are worn heavily on the inside. I believe these things will be taken care of in time. ( sure glad I bought the extended warranty, looks like o will need it. This is my 3rd ranger and never had issues till now. I helped sell 2 more rangers,and they are having issues to.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product The machine Broke in the first 30hours and still waiting for replacement machine for over 2 months. Very bad experience
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less then I expected Thought I would use it hunting and hauling firewood. It's so noisy in the cab dont pay to even have a radio. The box does fit a fair amount of wood. But dont fit in the woods very good. The turning radios sucks, find myself constantly going forwords and back just to make a turn. Most of all though is all the engine noise in the cab. For 30,000 it should be nice and quite. Engine just seams to be so high revving just to move its rediculas. Not a fan at all.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's OK My Ranger came from the shop with a bad belt. Had the engine light on right after I took possession from the dealership. When a different dealership finally found the problem and showed me the deficiency in the belt, I could not believe it. These machines are way too sensitive. Based on reviews, I'd say this has been a problem since around 2015-2016, but yet Polaris has yet to fix it. The A/C in this machine is terrible due to limited to no insulation from the engine, so you an A/C Unit pushing out some cold air, but nothing to the heat that is being pushing into the cab from the engine. I followed some polls prior to buying regarding a Honda Pioneer vs. Polaris Ranger, and about 98 out of every 100 people said go with the Honda. My biggest disappointment is that I did not listen to them. Oh well.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ranger XP 1000 EPS NorthStar HVAC After much research and comparing features of many side by sides, I chose the Polaris Northstar HVAC Edition.It is very well built with plenty of power for pulling and climbing the hills.The cab is most comfortable with heating,air conditioning,and a quiet ride inside.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cab heater an AC, operation and capability I looked at competitive brands and it was easy to pick the Polaris ranger over the others.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a great machine and an excellent ride I bought this machine for the 2019 duck hunting season so far great warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great utv Had a ranger crew before, got rid of it and couldn’t go without another ranger
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I good power but many small issues Thia is transportation on the ranch. Rig does great off-road, steep slopes, or deep mud. Biggest problem is the electronics. Sometimes it gets stuck in drive modes (4x4, diff lock, open diff) and no matter home much you cycle the switch, shut it off, or shift gears it won’t change. Sometimes out of nowhere it will drive as if you switched to sport mode, even though switch is always in work mode. This is annoying because 50% throttle on sport mode is more like wot, makes for lousy driving. Also shifter can give poor feedback if your in gear or not. Feel like they could do something different here. This is a pretty basic unit. I feel if I got the fully enclosed unit with stereo and hvac there would be even more little issues present
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this side by side! This is my first side by side. I have owned 3 and 4 wheeled UTVs but never a side by side. My son has owned a few but I never have until now. My wife and I use it to ride and work around over our land mainly. It will also be used for hunting. I am a tall and big man so I love the room. It is easy to get in and out off compared to other models/brands. I like the power and the ride.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit and finish are great I had a different brand, I am so glad I switched I love it
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minor problems Well I bought this and with only 700 miles a shock went back, for some reason shifting is hard, windshield leaks in rain other than that OK. I have a 2013 with 2700 hours and 12,000 miles and truthfully I do not see a big advantage with new machine.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf Cart on Steroids We ( family of 4 dog included ) use our Ranger daily. Being totally transparent the machine sees more blacktop, "Ranger Rides", than trails. Living in Central IL on flat ground means you have to be creative at times. Getting older so trips to the timber are becoming harder and performing the "dirty" work after a successful deer harvest has become painful. This machine helps me keep doing the things I love without additional stress. My granddaughter (4yrs) and our dog have quickly grown to love this machine more than I do. I can be clear across the farm and if they hear it start both come running!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from none I would probably be satisfied if it had not tore up , due to no fault of mine, a little after 500 miles. One should be able to enjoy something that expensive more than a a few miles without major problems that originated in the factory.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great upgrade from previous model. I’ve had my ranger for 4 months now. I like it. It has plenty of power and speed to do any task on the farm. I have one concern about the rear drive line. It seems the shaft’s input in to the rear differential has play in it and with the angle of the shafts it creates a jerking action and a “clunking” noise when starting off under power. No problems yet just a concern.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall I bought mine back in the summer. I like the added features but the tires re not as good in mud as what I had on my old one. The unit also it difficult to get fully in height gear which probably is a linkage adjustment issue.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! I bought my ranger about 3 months ago and wish I woulda bought one a lot earlier. I use it everyday, from work with the cows to on the farm to just joy rides with the my wife and kids. The north star edition was the perfect choice for us. Keeps us warm during the cold days and keeps us nice and cool on the hot days of summer! Definitely 100% happy with our Ranger!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Unit I bought my 2019 1000XP Polaris Ranger Northstar a few months ago. Really enjoying the ride and the full cab with heat and AC. I do think for as much as these units cost, a winch should be included. They do on the CanAm
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product just Ok I'm was very disappointed in the product. It is so load inside and makes a lot of gear noise for some reason. Also throttle response is poor and jerks. For the cost of this unit it is way over priced for what you get.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problematic Problematic Bought machine Dec 27..2019. Many issues..defective glass windshields..crankshaft seal..clutch issues..key switch issues...hard shifting....exhaust rattle...fuel gauge issue...tailgate not closing properly....no antifreeze in coolant jug when purchased...brakes were going to floor and had to have them bleed the brakes....was missing the dump shock...oile in clutch housing...front A lower control arm broke off...hasn't been all that much fun... Have images and receipts to prove it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the power I bought my Ranger just before the snow started flying this winter. It's performing great and handling more snow than I every imagined. Now can't wait for the big melt so I can take it off-road.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I bought my new Ranger 1000 XP Premium about a month ago or so, As I was researching the new machine, I expected more performance. I had the 2016 900 XP before and with the price difference to upgrade, it simply isn't worth the money in my opinion. I gained about 3 mph top end, and it doesn't seem to get there any faster. I had it in service within the first month for a recall that turned into a bigger clutch issue. It is now fixed and haven't had any issues since. Now for the good, the work mode is great! Its all around smoother and seems quieter. It is still a great tool for my Cattle and horses.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite toy for the whole family! Happiest and best purchase we ever made for my husband, myself and our dogs(they loved riding) until it was stolen right out of our yard from us one day after our first payment was made! We will be getting us another one down the road once this one is paid off since our insurance would not cover it! Talk about a depressing day. Definitely recommend the Polaris ranger though! This sunset red color is probably my favorite I’ve ever seen! Just keep it locked up even if you live in the country where you think you have nothing to worry about!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air conditioning works great I am not a happy customer nothing but clutch problems the rest of the machine is great you need to fix the clutch problems
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great therapy I absolutely love this machine , after a long day of work out on the road , getting home and taking my xp1000 for a ride is the best therapy ! Its my first side by side and I LOVE IT !!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ranger 1000 XP Over all a great machine. That being said the flip up seat is a bad design. Would not be surprised if they recall it at some point. Mine has already been replaced and has broke away from the frame again. The first one was broke at the dealer ship. The plastic screws, are not adequate enough to hold the seat to the frame. Other than that the black plastic was already faded bad on the Retail lot. New has been ordered. Waiting on it to come in from Polaris.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Machine with some flaws Only have about 12 hours on, but so far great machine. Reverse is way too unpredictable though. Machine lurches quickly in reverse and requires way too much throttle to move.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best machine on the market I spent hours researching UTV’s, reading reviews, and test driving the major brands. I purchased my Polaris 3 months ago and have been extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big disappointment thus far! Took 2 months from time ordered and paid for before it came in. 2 more months for the radio to arrive. Antenna was installed in a completely wrong location. Had to reinstall it myself. Ordered a new replacement finder and it arrived with out the decals. Still waiting on those now. First real time I hade it out on the trails I noticed quite a bit of chater coming from somewhere in the drive train I think. Several times I get I thought I was going to damage the shifter trying to shift from loe to high and vice versa. and when I got it home and was cleaning it up I noticed that the push out winshield appeared to be cracked which was confirmed at the dealers where I have taken it to be checked out. The crack obiviously occured prior to it being dropped off at our house and most like occured during installation and was not brought to our attention. Im hoping when all these bugs are worked out we will begin to truely enjoy our Ranger XP1000 NorthStar!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride and power Like the ride and power, windsheild leaked ,the doors open to far, blue lights in the wiper switches are distracting when driving at night, should come with backup lights.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1472
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21RRU99A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga construyendo su vehículo y solicite precio a su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compra incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.