Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER XP® 1000 EPS NorthStar Edition

2021 RANGER XP 1000 NorthStar Premium Polaris Pursuit Camo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1475.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger North Star 250 miles on it so far. Love the heater for Wisconsin winters. I just wish I could of afforded the track system for it, then I would get even more use out of it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Ride I tested against a Deere 835 and we have green paint for blood on this farm but felt the Northstar outperformed the Deere in most categories.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good power, great towing and carring capacity I have owed my Ranger for almost three months. I keep it at my vacation home in the White Mountains in Az. So far I really like it. Only negative issue is the shifter is very stiff. I need to take the Ranger in for warranty service because I feel I am going to break the lever when trying to place it in appropriate setting.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from new model dissapointing Ranger changes from my 2010 model are disappointing. Transmission slips out of gear frequently. Requires a lot of pedal to get rpms high enough to engage gears & take off from stand still. Automatic braking is extremely annoying and makes backing up heavy equipment very difficult. Wish I had not traded my last one in.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like styling nice ride glad to have traded up like my ranger ride is great and the power is very noticable in going from a 900 to a 1000
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 xp1000, best ranger yet Had several of these rangers and by far these new models are the best yet, keep it up Polaris.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable For the amount of money u charge why can't you come up with a better seat. That thing is very uncomfortable. Also I'm on my third windshield due to stress cracks from the mount. Been in several times for warranty work already. My biggest complaint is the seat. I will get rid of it just because of that.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 1000 So far so good owned a Kawasaki mule pro before and it was in the shop 6 times within a year
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first polaris I like it except the 4 wheel drive . Front wheels do not hold back in WV that means alot
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME Machine I bought my Ranger 1000 in Dec 2017, it is a 2018 model. This thing goes thru everything. I have a buddy pulling trees and stumps out of where I'm working.. with my backhoe.. Could come standard with at least a roof tho.. Had to buy a roof, front and rear windows.. ALL AROUND GREAT MACHINE...
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Part # 5452505 is junk! Replaced 3 times I bought my ranger 4/25/2018 and I wish that I had bought the Kawasaki Teryx.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I really like Ranger for work. Hauls a good payload of firewood. Plenty fast for me. I added outside mirrors, a canopy that I custom built to fit, and shocks to hold the doors open. That is my biggest complain, those rubber bungees on the doors! if you are parked on any kind of slope you have to get out to get the door that is facing backwards or they close in on my grandkids before they can get in. The shocks work awesome!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected more Fittment is poor, cabin is loud. Braking doesn’t match the power ratio
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Polaris=quantity over quality now days Bought 3 months ago and had an entire page of failures and problems
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect just needs wheel wells on rear and cover over boots at rear wheels
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a couple of months ago and it has overheated on me twice. In between overheating I have had to top off the reservoir with antifreeze.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engine brake Very nice machine. Except I dont like the engine brake.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride and handling. Awesome UTV, like everything about it. Great features
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the last two I've owned Great tools on the farm ochards hunting and fishing
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mountain Ranger Nice vehicle. Leg room is still a mystery. Mesh door design is not very useful.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made In USA! The RPM's are way too high, runs hot. I do like it. I love that it's made in the USA, but I don't like how high the RPM's are at even 25 mph. It's already over heated and had to be returned to dealer. I don't think I'd buy another Polaris. I've had Kawasaki, John Deere, and Honda. This puppy runs way too hot.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Ranger to date My new 1000 is the sixth Ranger I have owned. I try to upgrade often as I keep looking for new and better features in the newer or bigger models. I raise cattle and clear a lot of timber and use my Ranger for everything from hauling hay and feed to building fence, winching trees out of ditches and hauling cut firewood, plowing snow, and hunting! The new 1000 is finally the ultimate of all side by sides! It is built the right size, has awesome power, capacity and the three way throttle control is the best feature ever!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Issues issues issues I’ve had my new ranger in the shop on 4 different occasions in the first month I had it. They refused to get me another vehicle, instead pretty much ended up replacing every mechanical part trying to figure out the issue. Polaris customer service isn’t the worst.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Lots of problems with bike seats are uncomfortable little vents with heater coming off
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I upgraded from my 2016 ranger 900 xp and am so glad the new improvements are awesome no more dust in the cab higher than before more storage great engine braking a parking brake might be a good feature for parking on hills it is hard to get out of park
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy after 4 months and 1100miles This unit has been reliable for 4 months and 1100 miles. Power is good, power steering is great, ride is great, love the interior of cab heat and cool. Its rugged. Dislikes: CVT jerks at start, tool to adjust shocks is cheap, accessories are $$$$.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RJ's Northstar I use my ranger to plow snow on my large driveway and for Ice Fishing. So far I am very pleased with how well it is performing for both activities. Its like plowing and ice fishing in a Cadillac. The only complaint I have is the AM FM Radio does not work at all. The radio only gets 1 station once in a while. With the amount of money these things cost I would think that they could have a better antenna.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice machine but some problems I bought this Ranger new in Mar 2020. Had trouble starting at dealership and at home and found the brake light switch was defective. I replaced the switch at my cost. At less than 300 miles all shock absorbers starting leaking onto the a-arms. Not a misprint. 300 miles. The only choice was to go with aftermarket shocks at considerable expense to myself. The stock halogen headlights are ridiculous. They should be LED. The seating I find comfortable. Very easy to add electrical accessories with the factory buss bars. Plenty of power. Fit and finish are excellent. Love the enclosed cab and air conditioning, stay so much cleaner. Don't like problems that cost me money in the first few months of ownership though. If it wasn't for the brake light switch that should have been replaced by the dealer before delivery and the obvious poor quality shocks this would be a five star review.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 Northstar At the 12 mile mark the check engine was already on and showed the misfire code. The knob for the passenger window crank does not stay snapped in also. The seal for the front windshield and both doors leak terribly and are actually quite pointless at this point because the rain runs right in like a rainfall. Overall I have been quite unimpressed with amount of unsatisfactory things wrong with my machine.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service work I bought the 1000 Ranger Northstar 5 or 6 weeks ago, the radiator failed within 3 weeks. I took it to my dealer to repair. It is a warranty situation, but can't get a radiator. Polaris has one I know, but will not ship. I very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1475
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21RRU99A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos RIDE COMMAND, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga construyendo su vehículo y solicite precio a su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compra incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.