Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RANGER XP® 1000 EPS NorthStar Edition

2021 RANGER XP 1000 NorthStar Premium Polaris Pursuit Camo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1483.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine Really enjoy the machine. Have used it mostly for work on the property. My only criticism is that the shifting is difficult. Shift lever must be forcefully moved to get into gear. Otherwise, no issues and is a good workhorse!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Finnish Bought Jan. 2019 , the Fit and finish is first rate . I only have a couple of minor irrations . 1. is I wish the control for the heated seat had lower settings . 2. the heater fan should have lower settings . Lastly the NOISE with windows closed , this by far is my biggest complaint . If traveling any distance I have to wear ear protection . Oops , 1 more , TURN SIGNALS , towns are mandating them .
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little dissapointed This is my 3rd ranger and this bike has a lot of great features that I love. It has the best ride of any side x side out there. I am really disappointed in the head lights, you literally cannot see 10 - 15 feet in front of the bike and when you are riding in the dark over rough terrain it is very dangerous because of the poor lighting. One of the reasons I upgraded to a new ranger was because this bike has an engine brake on it. We ride in a lot of mountains and the addition of the engine brake would be very useful. It does not work very good or most times not at all. You can constantly smell the belt burning coming down a hill. I know 3 other friends in my area having the same issue. I had it back to the dealer they adjusted the headlights but they are no better and all they did for the engine brake issue was an update. For the money they charge for these bikes they should at least have a set of headlights that light up in front of you. Why should the owner have to fork out extra money to put a light bar on so it will make the bike safe to drive at night.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little noisey After using for several months I find that this machine is a great work horse. However the noise inside while driving is more than I expected. I find myself needing a helmet or earplugs to preserve my hearing.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I bought this vehicle at the end of December. Since then, it has been one of the best investments for the farm. It has become a highly essential asset for daily use. From hauling supplies to having some fun.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Continues to improve Upgraded from a 2015 to the new Northstar. Better ride, better clutch, great additional storage spaces. I’m having trouble with the unit coming out of gear. Have to push the shift lever hard into lock.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jerky clutching Traded my 2015 because of poor jerky clutching and now my 2018 Ranger 1000 North Star has a jerky clutch.... different than my 900 but still almost impossible to load slowly with out hopping around
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all new updates significant Increase horse power shorter turning radius. improved cab and doors which seal better make plowing much better. Improved tires very significant and 4 wheel drive system upgrade very significant
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice machine but poor quality control Very happy with the performance of my machine however I am not happy with the finish on the frame, a-arms etc. I have 57 miles on it and there’s rust spots all over the frame and arms and bumper
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s ok The bracket That connects to the frame came that holds the A arm on came un welded. Stickers peeled after the first wash. Not a happy camper.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger XP 1000 huge power! This Ranger XP 1000 on tracks reaches areas only attainable via snowmobile or Quad with Tracks, this way we can travel in the comfort of a heated cab to find our favorite ice fishing spot.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good looking I am having trouble with one of the drive lines. It makes a great deal of noise when I go down the road. Very distracting. I also have a electrical problem with the blinkers. No help yet.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than before!! I have had 4 previous versions of the ranger before this one. I think this is by far the best i have had so far, i havent had it long enough to back this statement but think it will be.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Still breaking in but what I've seen so far is awesome. Only thing I'd like to see done better is the low speed throttle sensitivity improved, even over having it in WORK mode.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHEN RANGERS ARE BUILT POLARIS WILL BUILD THEM!! Purchased my TEXAS Edition Ranger 6 months ago and this UTV is 2nd to None. Very satisfied with this off road vehicle. When better UTV’s are made....Polaris will build them.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New changes I traded my 2017 Ranch edition in on a 2020 Northstar because of the changes like the transmission hesitation, air intake under the hood, front suspension etc.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine, but..... Ride, handling, power, features all great. Had the front crank seal go out getting oil on the belt (warranty), had the windshield crack on 3 of the 4 corners (warranty) lost a wheel cap, and lost a cap on the door (don't even know why that's there) and all this in the first 250 miles and I don't ride hard. Negatives, jerky on take off, you really have to push the shifter hard to get it into drive, the plastic on the outside of the doors is textured and likes to leave marks from branches that are all but impossible to remove, could use a quieter interior. Positives, heat and a/c are awesome, 10 below in long johns and a sweatshirt, air tight cab for sure, roll up windows are a big improvement, cab is big enough for 3 adults, if they made it 10" longer and put inside storage behind the seats it wouldn't be too big like the 4 door, but would have some really handy lockable storage. All in all, I'd still buy it again.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Bought this for my Husband 3 Months ago, he has bad knees and has a hard time walking. He now has something to get to his Hunting spot, yard work, us going up North Mushroom picking and running trails. Gets Him out of the house and enjoying life again. He loves it and parks it in the garage. He also loves the Heating and Air Conditioner. After we finally had Polaris work with us to get all corrections made on our machine WE ARE HAPPY NOW with the Machine. We bought the XP1000 Northstar
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine. Great features Love the machine so far. Set it up with a otter fish house. Few issues with the fish house so far but that's on otter. We had to get the front axle replaced at 10 miles however due to noise. Dealer handled that wonderfully. Only gripe so far is there's no side mirror option for outside the cab doors. I see this as a Hugh safety flaw. Traveling down roads etc and backing up is a big deal without side mirrors. I shouldn't have to drill holes through my 2,500 doors to bolt on a aftermarket mirror.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I purchased this bike a few months ago and have had a chance to break it in. I'm very very happy with this bike and of course so are my hunting buddies, two of whom will be purchasing their own next year!! I live in Atlantic Canada so i will say that the heater option is awesome!! To all future Polaris Ranger owners and riders out there....enjoy you won't regret it!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work & hunt machine I use this primarily on my almond farm & to hunt with i also own a 07 ranger . Take of is a little abrupt my old one had a gradual take off . This revs a little then lunges forward . Ride is much smoother than older model it also shifts much better .would prefer an integrated tool box under passenger seat other than just an opening . Very happy with the bus plugs
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and smooth ride. We bought our Ranger a few months ago and enjoy riding in the woods. Itis a little hard to put in gear. Other than thati it is a great ride.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Marchell The new model has many design improvements over previous ranger models. It's very comfortable with many new improved features. Great UTV!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machine We had bought a new Polaris 900 in June of 2015. First ranger we owned. We couldn't believe how useful it was on the farm. The only thing we found we didn't like was it didn't have enough clearance in general. The grandchildren just love it. We bought this one in late fall 2018 didn't get to use it much, but so far this spring we have used it lots we are calving out cows now, it is sure a comfortable ride, strong, solid, higher clearance outfit. Hope it holds up, it is only used for farm use.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely useful on farm has been alife saver We have had good service from our ranger it goes in muddy conditions well and the cows love it when we bring alfalfa to them on it.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the extras i had trouble with belt twice in 200 miles, It had to go back to shop and they finally (I think) found a problem in the clutch.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big improvements Much improved on dust coming in cab. More power, better gauges, better mpg, much better air intake for air filter! Stronger ply tires and six cup holders. Storage for supplies and tools bigger, and seats are thicker and more comfortable. Drive belt 33% thicker making you more confident in hauling or climbing. Roll down windows are nice with no seams for better visibility, 1 inch of more clearance underneath adds up. Numbers on gauges much larger making a quick glance at fuel or clock much easier to see. Tail gate much stronger with more like pickup handle latch much appreciated. Flip up passenger seat very convenient with room for five gallon bucket or your loyal companion bulldog! New a/c option is a game changer as far as working it like a pickup. I use my ranger every day and sometimes go several days on my ranch without even starting my truck saving wear and tear and fuel with a much, much better ride then my one ton ford.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aberage I bought this unit this spring and has a problem with shutting off or going into low power and have not had this problem fixed
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Pretty good machine. Can could be a little roomier, and suspension has a little noise. But other than that awesome machine.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cold weather starting problem As an all weather vehicle cold weather starting is important. Fuel pump struggles to deliver gas to engine in cold weather.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1483
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21RRU99A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.