Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RANGER® 1000

2021 RANGER 1000 Sagebrush Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Ride... I would say I am so glad I waited to switch from Polaris ATV to Polaris UTV. The ride, power, comforts, and quality are awesome. A couple of tweaks in my opinion could really push this over the top. Add to 4 corners 1/2" eye bolts to design because these machine are meant to be taken to remote locations and TAKEN OFF-ROAD. So why not design in eye bolts to safely trailer your UTV to the trail. Another suggestion would be to cut out all knock out ports and put snap covers on them. These machine are made to add lights, UBS chargers, etc...so make it easier to add them into standard snap fit connector. The final one goes along with second one as ALWAYS add a full PULSE BAR for adding accessories. This is just common sense.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris 1000 Ranger So I bought a 2020 polaris 1000 Ranger.I love that it has a bucket and you can dump it with a lever.It has plenty of horse power.I pulled out some bushes with ease.I was on the trail today in wisc and I had the best ride.I seen a deer about 4 eagles and a couple hawks too.It handle very good hugs the trail.I wish I had more time to ride more.Also after you drive it your not all beat up either the machine handles the suspension.It also brakes very good and I like that wen you let up on the gas it slows down.It was the best value wen i was looking across the board.I would buy another Polaris in a minute.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a home run I purchased this machine in April and I love everything about it except it came with the front end out of alignment and I hid to replace the right front tire after 2 months. I was able to resolve the issue myself and Polaris did get me a new tire after a little bck and forth. Now what I dont like this has been the hardest machine to find accessories for, bumper, wheels, etc. I've contacted Polaris several times but not much help there in telling me what fits as in does it take XP accessories or premium accessories. Overall good machine but if you like customization you may want to look at another model.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud Noise and Brake Issues After only a couple months of riding my brakes squeak so loud when i stop it's embarrassing and I barely even use the brakes. Also makes a loud clanking and squeaking noise while riding and the heat shield vibrates at certain speeds and is annoying to say the least. I'm also missing a bolt that holds the safety net on driver side. I sent an email out about 2 months ago and haven't heard anything from Polaris.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for the whole family! We have almost 400 miles on our 2020 Ranger 1000 and are absolutely loving it! From trail riding to daily tasks on the farm it has been nothing but reliable. There are times when the extra speed and power of the XP would have been nice, but the low end torque of the SOHC 1000 works great for the chores on the farm. Serviceability has also been improved over the previous models, and I do most of my own service work so that is huge! So far I have no complaints and hope for years of fun out of my 2020 Ranger 1000!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible machine I bought this vehicle a couple months ago and it has been a disaster!! It was back to the dealer for almost a month needing major repairs, front diff, drive shaft and transmission were replaced and the issue still exist. I have been a long time Polaris user & this was my second side x side. I have also owned 6 Polaris snowmobiles !! Very disappointed with the service from Polaris, I feel this unit should have been replaced given the major issues with a new unit. But Polaris kept insisting the noises in the machine were normal and refused to replace the unit. Aside from these problems the machine has terrible suspension, very rigid & uncomfortable riding even after adjustments and the engine power is horrible. My old 2011 Polaris Ranger 800 XP was a far superior UTV !!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice advancement This my second Ranger. I had my first for 16 years and it was a great piece of equipment. I was hesitant to try a newer model. Boy was I surprised at the advancements. I love my new 1000 model. It's added features of engine braking, park locking, power steering and quieter running engine make this Ranger a treat to ride and work. I would recommend this model with no reservations.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle overall We purchased this as a 45th anniversary gift to ourselves in June 20. We initially had an issue with the fan however the dealer where we purchased was amazing and came immediately back to our house, picked up the bike back, repaired it and delivered it back. The first week we had the bike, a family member accidentally tore the vinyl bottom of the door panel; we did contact Polaris directly to see if they would allow us to purchase a new door panel at cost since we had only had the vehicle for 3 days, however they declined. Overall we are extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21TAA99A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2020 Polaris Inc.