Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RANGER® 1000

2021 RANGER 1000 Sagebrush Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle overall We purchased this as a 45th anniversary gift to ourselves in June 20. We initially had an issue with the fan however the dealer where we purchased was amazing and came immediately back to our house, picked up the bike back, repaired it and delivered it back. The first week we had the bike, a family member accidentally tore the vinyl bottom of the door panel; we did contact Polaris directly to see if they would allow us to purchase a new door panel at cost since we had only had the vehicle for 3 days, however they declined. Overall we are extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage First time I ever regretted buying a toy first and last Polaris I will ever buy
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riding into the sunset with my Sunset Red 1000 After 4 months, enjoying the Ranger 1000 Premium. This is my first UTV. Glad I waited until the 1000 debuted. It has all the features I was needing for farm and ranch use. Have added the front and rear wind shields, top, front and rear HD bumpers, rear view mirror, and horn. All Polaris brand products. Only questionable quality concern is the shifting. Sometimes hard to shift into the correct gear. Not sure if this will get better with age or worse.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all satisfied I bought this in June and the power of this 1000 is no different than the 500..the only difference is my 1000 is over priced due to lack of power..and I've owned several 1000 sportsman
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 1000 camo Thus far Ranger seems ok. Got to make sure you get in gear, it does not always just shift into Forward or reverse easy.? i am disappointed i did not buy glass windshield that opens up. It gets pretty hot in June/July , i'd rather run my 4 wheelers when its 85 plus degrees. But this fall and winter it will be nice working cows and hunting. As of now that is the only change i would make in the options i chose.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough machines workhorse Great product but the screened doors are weak they are hard to close and break
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I upgraded a few months ago and likeing it even better than my old ranger
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Workhorse I bought this in January for moving cut up wood around the property to the area we have for splitting and stacking. I used to use a pick up truck, but this allows me to get to more remote areas and tighter spaces. The power steering is fantastic and makes it easy for my wife and granddaughter to use the ranger for yard work and moving seed and fertilizer. It's the perfect vehicle for our needs.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy drive train Very noisy drive train, many trips to the dealer, poor customer service
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good running not so great put together quality So far the machine has run great but I was missing an a arm guard and the driver side seat wasn’t fully installed correctly. The seat was just butt up to the frame instead of set into the frame via the guarding on the back of the seat. Not sure if they come to the dealers fully put together or not. Not very happy to spend that kind of money and not have a unit that’s fully installed correctly.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noise in machie Bought this end of April been at dealer more than I’ve had it
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great asset for the Swift Current Airport CYYN We find the unit very helpful in all areas of Airport operations both winter and summer usage. like the ClearView doors but latches are a bit cumbersome. We installed a hitch to protect the muffler and this does pose a issue when using the dump with hitch in place. Display is hard to read in sun and lack of Reverse lamp indicator light (there is for neutral)
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very capable machine Within the few short months I've had it I've used the heck out of it. However, the real test is yet to come. We bought this for 1. Plowing snow, 2. Hauling stuff, and 3. for use camping. Had to buy a new trailer to haul it (our previous utility trailer was too narrow). The dump bed is a fantastic feature! The only complaints are the gear selector and the throttle. In a car/truck, park is always up (not down like on this vehicle) and the throttle is unpredictable. Never quite sure how much pressure to apply to get it to move.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Work Horse Bought our Ranger four months ago and it runs like a champ! Simple to operate, maneuverable, and a heavy lifter. Not to mention our grandson loves it!! With recent changes in Texas law as it relates to Off Highway Vehicle Licensing, we use ours for all our community business.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Bought my machine in June it has been a great improvement over previous machine quiet smooth ride and tons of power. Had my son out this fall for moose hunt it performed flawlessly and dragged out his moose through some rough terrain. Love my new polaris
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk 2020 Polaris ranger premium I’ve had this for a little over an month and had to get the front diff replaced right away because of how noisy it was it still didn’t fix the problem and it’s an embarrassment to drive down the road. I wouldn’t recommend one of these to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owned rzr Will not ever buy another polaris product.still makes noise in drive train even after repairs.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More leg room then similar models Disappointed with the quality. I’ve owned Yamaha and Honda ATVs and have never had issues . I have less than 1000 miles on my ranger and the decals are coming off, the throttle sensor had to be replaced , my CV axle is already clicking
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Overall, I’m very happy with it. Fits two people comfortably. A large variety of options available for customizing it. Living up north, I chose the winter prep package because I want to be able to use it during the winter months and be comfortable in the cab. Hauls enough for work around my property. Nice and comfortable trail riding. Great for getting to/from Deer blinds, favorite bird hunting spots. And great for scenic rides in the fall colors. Plan to take it Ice fishing this winter.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied customer I bought my ranger 3 months ago. I was lied to by salesman and service department. I was told my unit had no reverse chain also stated in polaris ads. Come to find out it dose indeed have a reverse chain. Very unsatisfied customer.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid built and plenty of power Used the vehicle for mostly joy riding the first couple weeks to ensure proper break-in. Then put it work helping me clean up my property. The Ranger is fun to drive, has plenty of power to handle everything I’ve thrown at it from skidding trees to pulling the occasional stump. It has excellent ergonomics and comfortable seating. Only maintenance I’ve performed so far is oil and filter change but it does appear that any maintenance will be relatively easy considering the design of the vehicle.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ranger We bought our Ranger over a month ago and we are not happy, we are ecstatic. The Ranger is easy to operate, has no problems, and is so much fun!!! We love it and couldn’t be happier with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Ranger My Ranger is hard to shift into high gear, took it back to the dealership and was told it would get better and it has somewhat, but other than that everything is good. I’m going to take it back soon.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely noisy in the front end I bought mine a few months ago and I am very unhappy with it and Polaris for selling a flawed machine, and I am a long time Polaris owner so it’s tough for me to say this.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great helper around the yard I bought my unit in July for on the farm and yard work. It works great for that absolutely love having it around as do my wife and kid as they use it every day
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features Not happy! Makes awful noise in front differential and clutch noise . Dealer says drive it cause it’s hit or miss if you get one that doesn’t make noise
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Bought a couple months ago sat in the shop for a month shock broke off busted off sensor an wrecked wiring harness 3 weeks after purchasing
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and I really enjoye the power steering We have had this a few months ago, really like it ,this machine really is fun. Power steering is great
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so far, great Machine. Nice features. Very quite. Accessories; roof, headliner, doors, windshield, back glass, running boards, heater, led lights.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2020 Polaris Ranger Enjoying the machine so far. Only one real issue I have is that the decals on the bed have torn very easily I can tear them with my fingernail. Not sure if this is a problem fixed by new decals or if they will tear the same way. I take care of my equipment and keep it clean the decals falling off has really disappointed me. I purchased the machine from Shoals Outdoor Sorts (Florence, AL.) I asked the representative at the dealership about any special offers he failed to mention anything about the “Hero Advantage” when I called back and questioned about it the representative did not know any of the details about the offer and asked to call me back when he responded back he informed me I got a better deal than the “Hero Advantage” and tried to sell me more warranty on top of the extended warranty I already purchased.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21TAA99A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. © 2020 Polaris Inc.