Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RANGER® 150 EFI

2022 RANGER 150 EFI Sage Green is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safety features! I have 4 kids so I was looking for an off road vehicle that could safely fit more than one rider. When I began researching vehicle options I was quickly drawn to the safety features of the Ranger 150. I like that I can control speed etc. via an app on my smartphone. I also really like that the Ranger 150 limits the speed if the seatbelt is not fastened. The efi engine allows for great starting whether the engine is cold, or if it has already been running and is warm. We have had the Ranger for 3 months now and so far we haven't run into any problems, and the kids love it! I definitely wish something like this was available when I was their age!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kids love it, but has broken twice I bought this as a Christmas present. Kids haven’t ridden it much due to weather and school. The oil line broke after a few hours total combined across a few weeks. The dealer was awesome and got it back to me fast. After having it back for a few weeks and only a couple hours on it, it stopped while riding through our field. Machine won’t start, I’m working nights, so I’m unable to take it to the dealer. My kids are disappointed that they can’t ride and don’t understand why it’s broken when they hardly ride it and it’s only ridden in a yard and hay field.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Satisfaction My grandkids absolutely love there new Polaris. We have 400 acres and they get to ride all over it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Runs great, comfortable, roomy, safe, rides smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranger 150 Review Grade B- My daughter really likes her new Ranger 150. I however feel it's slightly under powered for the type of trail riding we do. I would only recommend buying this if you plan on keeping the kids close by in an area that is mostly flat and smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My polaris Very reliable and fun to operate, good service from my dealers
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids enjoy it The kids definitely enjoy th time they get to ride it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but trouble so far Bought for my boys as Christmas gift. Have had issues with bad rear bearings, faulty hand break that still makes the ranger think break is on when it’s not, poor quality clips to keep the net doors secured closed, and the info cluster has stopped working. This has all happened with less than 5 hours of usage since dec 2019
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22HZB15A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles Ride Command, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.