Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

RANGER® 570 pleine grandeur Commentaires

2021 RANGER 570 Full-Size Sagebrush Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I need, but has some issues Bought my Ranger 570 full size over the summer. I'm pleased with it mostly, but there are a few things that a lacking or are problems. 1. My model didn't come with a winch plate. I had to buy an after market winch plate to install a winch. This should be standard feature on a UTV or an ATV. 2. Placing the gear into reverse is terrible, it consistently will not go into reverse smoothly. I have to play with the gear shift to ensure it goes into reverse; It still grinds until I hit it right. Could be just a linkage adjustment on this issue. 3. Loud metal on metal vibration is heard, might be the exhaust heat shielding. Hard to tell. Other than these issues, I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a happy camper We bought this in April. Already we've had issues with the gas tank gauge not working properly. Reverse is difficult to get into from Park. Over the weekend the CV shaft fell out. We hear grinding, banging and smell hot brakes. We were told this model had upgrades and would do everything our previous 700 would do. Nope. Haven't seen that yet. We had our 700 for 10 years and never had half the issues the entire time we owned it that we are having now in the first 3 months. I will not buy a 570 again and I'm not sure I will go with the Polaris model again.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I like the size and features. I do not like the clunkyness of the gear shifter and the difficulty in getting it into the correct gear.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice machine needs a few improvments The items that need to be addressed to make it a great machine 1) the shift handle or mechanism need to be redesigned. 2) the machine should come with some type of mud flap in front of the back set of tires to keep the mud out of the battery and muffler area.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement I bought this 3months ago and I like it, but the black seats are extremely hot in the summer.oil level hard to read on dip stick.turning radius could be tighter.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described. Smooth ride I purchased this a few months ago. I'm happy with it, but wife doesn't like it very much. The seat height isn't adjustable so it's hard to control the throttle and maintain a steady speed if you're under 5' 6". I'm not sure if it's just my Ranger or not but when you accelerate in forward or reverse it's not very smooth.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average This full size 570 is in the old 800 chassie which is fine but the accessories options for it just suck compared to the xp chassies. So if you want any type of add ons I would go with the xp chassie. I cannot believe they would even offer this chassie any more with such few options
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dual purpose machine. I bought this Ranger about 3 months ago. I love it over all. It's tough, reliable and smooth riding in the roughest terrain. Only small issue is putting it into gear. It will show on the indicator it's in gear but it's really between gears. You have to get a feel for it. Otherwise at this early stage I love it.All the competition kept comparing their machines to the Polaris. I want the industry leader.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery issues I purchased my 570 over two months ago and it has battery issues will not keep a battery charged but overall it runs great.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought one of these years ago We purchased our Ranger 4 months ago just prior to my husband having foot surgery. I knew I was going to have to take care of our horse farm while he recuperated, and thought that the Ranger would be very useful for me. It has been a lifesaver in allowing me to be able to do so many chores; moving hay and feed, checking pastures, treating pastures for fire ants, checking fence lines after storms and the list goes on and on. My only negative is that shifting gears is sometimes kind of hard for me, it requires more force than I would have expected. And..... if I had to do it over again, I would have purchased the model of Ranger that had power steering. Otherwise, we are very pleased with our Ranger and expect to be able to enjoy her (Ruby), for many years to come. Yes.... we gave her a name.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy Generally quite happy with machine but is is noisy. Tried wearing ear protectors. Seat gets hot which is nice in cool weather but hot on warm days. Good work machine and great on logging roads. Plastic windshield I purchased is all scraped already just from cleaning water off. Someone told me I should have got a treated glass one. Dealer gave me a special spray to see if that would help but not effective at all. Fin scratches that reflect the sunlight are a bit bothersome.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base model is a solid performer! Super impressed with the overall capability of the full size 570. I own a trail building company and we have been hauling materials all over at 7000-9000 ft in elevation and while I wouldn’t call the 570 a rally truck if it was any faster my employees would probably get into trouble. We’ve also hauled many loads of dirt to cover up the rockier terrain. Great fuel mileage too. I’m a bit skeptical that all the plastic accessories will hold up over time but nothing broke this summer.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Have had my 570 full size for a couple of months, you get your money's worth,but would definitely get one with power steering in the future. Also, the full size is a bit cumbersome on narrow trails,power steering might help with this. Would recommend a windshield as well,unfortunately, the price of these is prohibitive.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ride, not so good if want any accessories I and my family love riding around in this vehicle. The downside are none of the accessories such as doors, windshields, enclosures etc are made for the round bars, everything is after market and just ok. The vehicle itself is great, has done everything we’ve asked of it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ranger 570 My Ranger has adapted well to country living, whether hauling sacks of feed, fencing tools or just driving to our other property. Handles well, and love that I can load feed sacks directly from the pickup into the box. Definitely surpasses our old ATV..
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for the price I bought the 570 full size at the end of October, just as the 2019 models came out. I bout the full size because it has three seats that comfortably sit myself, my wife, and our grandson. The Ranger has been surprisingly powerful and it has no problems operating at the 9000 foot level. It is easy to get in and out of and does exceptionally well in both snow and rocky trails. We have driven this machine offroad all day and never used more than 1/2 a tank of fuel. The fourwheel drive system is a little strange, but goes through everything. So far my only real complaint is that it has no kind of low gear for hill descent. If you go down a very steep hill the tranny goes into free spool and you only have brakes to slow you down- there is no gear or engine breaking. On the plus side the brakes on the Ranger 570 are extremely effective
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ride Shifter sucks you haft to move it up and down to try to get it in the right gear. everything rattles,seat looks like a banana curled up on passenger side and driver side its cheap I was thinking if u sit on it alot and it would go down, not!!! ,Its brand new i think battery is too small turns over slow,i think wrong battery was installed when they got it right out of the crate.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for around my farm. This is my second Polaris ranger. I like them because they’re reliable use it almost every day never had any problems. I looked at other side by sides the Ranger was the best for my needs.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less than I expected I purchased in March 2019 - had to take back to dealer twice for repair - also have issue with heat coming in from steering column area makes riding in Ranger very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed. Heat from exhaust is very evident after engine has run only a few minutes. The heat shield system is not well designed Very noisy compared to other similar vehicles.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Been driving this ride for 3 months now. Great overall bike. Been through some thick mud and it was tough to get her stuck. Added some custom mud flaps to keep the mud from flying all over the battery and fuel tank. The shifter lever is a little wonky. But besides that ita awesome. Dump box is great for hauling wood and tools. Enough power to get you through the thick stuff. I love my bike. Thinking about getting doors now that its chilly out. So many options available. Awesome bike!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around GREAT Rides great, never have problems getting in and out of anything and my kids beg to ride. Lots of room for seating and good storage
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive 570 I was skeptical at first but the 570 is a great motor with plenty of power to keep a smile on my face all day
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handling is great turn radius needs improvement Bought this 3 months ago and have added my lights and back cover,windshield, and roof
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from made in America Nice for work around farm. Probably not for the young generation for speed
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vehicle This is my second Ranger. Good hard working vehicle. Use it on farm
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ranger Bought 6 months ago and very happy with it. Rides and handles great.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I shopped for a long time, considered many brands and models, and settled on the Ranger 570 Full Size for my campground maintenance vehicle. I just couldn’t find more value for the money than this. I use my Ranger daily at my campground - hauling firewood, picking up trash, spreading gravel, and just getting back and forth. My campers love it and so do I. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price Happy with it so far.Use it on the farm every day.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mostly good I have been quite happy with the new ride. It is fast, easy to drive and handy as all get out! I throw everything in this thing. I do have a few issues with it. Finding reverse can be a bit of a pain but I can deal with that. It doesn't start well in the cold. It only has to be near freezing and it stalls in seconds. I wish it had an external choke.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_R21CCA57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. © 2020 Polaris Inc.