Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

RANGER CREW® XP 1000 EPS NorthStar Edition Commentaires

2019 RANGER CREW XP 1000 EPS NorthStar Edition Sunset Red Metallic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this model for the a/c and it disappoints I’m in southern Az, and it gets hot here in the summer. I bought this model primarily for the a/c. Trouble is it does not cool enough to keep the cabin comfortable, The Northstar looks great and is more than capable off road. It is roomy and comfortable inside. When I first received the vehicle, it had two small problems, the passenger side door was misaligned and the gear shift lever was difficult going into high, These two problems were addressed by Ride Now but were not fixed. I am 50 miles from the dealer and the UTV will have to be trailed there and back at my cost. After 3 months with the machine I am not a happy camper!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything in one package. I love this UTV. I move feed for my horses, tools for my projects, and go the back way to the store for a six pack from time to time. Like any other machine I have a few issues that need resolved. My AC came without being charged. I am waiting on the dealership to call me back so I can get it fixed. At least it's only in the 90s and 100s in Twentynine Palms. My Ranger was also misaligned. The steereing wheele isn't straight and pulls to the left. This is also fixable but I need to get it to the dealership. Despite these minor issues, it is my go-to vehicle unless I have to get on the highway.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ideas not so great execution I bought my machine in early December, took it out twice (less than 100 miles), and the front differential grenaded. We were 32 miles out of mobile phone range, in the snow with 25 degree weather, worried if we were going to make it back with my 2, 5, and 6 year old. I didn't think that driving on well maintained fire roads would be a risky outing but apparently with Polaris' build quality, it is. Other than that the machine is pretty well thought out with good power and seating arrangement. I think a little more thought could've gone into the clutching and finishing details of storage but its definitely an upgrade over the previous model.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Buy a Ranger already!! I bought my 2019 Ranger Crew XP 1000 EPS Sept 2019. We live about a mile from the beach and it's been great. We are now able to haul our cooler, beach toys, chairs, towels, fishing poles & Tackle, kids, & dogs, and not have to worry about the sand getting everywhere. When we get home, we just take the hose and wash all the sand away and do a quick towel dry and place the cover back on. It's made going to the beach much more fun and we do it so much more often now. When hunting season comes, it also comes in handy for that. We even use it when we do our little parades around here. It's fun to decorate and it definitely puts smiles on everyone's face including ours.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice machine Purchased machine this fall. Has been very useful and will increase in usefullness as attachments like the power dump bed are added. I am a little disappointed in the construction of the bed and tailgate. It seems a little to “plastic” I want a tailgate I can stand on and use for a work platform that is strong and rigid. Would also like the top of the bed rails to have a metal cap to prevent damage from loads of rock, scrap metal, or logs. Power seems good although I feel like the 1000 motor may be holding back some on acceleration. The wide bed is very nice for the farm. The selectable rear locker is nice to have traction when needed but not tear up the yard when in one wheel drive. Overall a nice machine.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new interior!!! Owned this for about 3 mos and it’s exactly as promised. Best UTV on the market. Only complaint is the shift column is a little tricky. Chain slips if you don’t make sure you “jam” it in high. Ride is exceptional. New stabilizers and body style is well worth the price tag. Most in cabin room on the market, has cup holders for every passenger (which is a big deal!). Only thing I would change is I wish Polaris would offer a longer term on their warranty. Never had a problem on any of my old rides, but there is just a good feeling that the manufacturer would stand behind you longer than the 6 mos (which is nothing).
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of mechanical and factory issues After getting my new machine home I started noticing all that was wrong my passenger door shut very difficult and the seals on 3 doors you could see light and of course let the dust in. My radio had poor reception. My windshield leaks water. By the time I hit 25 hrs my clutch went out and secondary clutch had issues also. On a good note my local dealer and Polaris did work to resolve my issues my windshield still leaks a little and my passenger went back to not shutting well and I'm only at 990 miles. Polaris to make things right did give me a check for 250 dollars to use on merchandise or gear hopefully the next time I bring it in they will get all issues resolved for good
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its been a great machine Its been a great machine and has done everything I wanted it to do ,but there is always a few things that need attention , I am in sales and always appreciate feed back on the products I sell Cab is louder than I expected. I have quieted it down by 50% Battery cable was loose Door weather stripping needs to be glued , come off when iced up Blower fan heater is to loud , plenty of air movement just to loud Windows work there way down A net catch all behind the front seat would be nice, everything you put on the seat ends up on the rear floor I had a 900 regular cab for one year put 3600 miles on it have 1500 on this one since December 15th could use more HP Most of the miles have been with tracks riding in below zero temps , I insulated the vents to the rear huge difference
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_R19RSU99AS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT